Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 18th South Marketplace

3 rating

Excellent environment at sports clip but the cost is too expensive

1 rating

I hated my hair cut I asked for a 1 1/2 on sides and a 1/4 inch off top but it seems she couldn't get it right I, was feed up. the cut was 20 I gave her 5 to be nice , but I effin hate my hair cut and would like it fixed .. sincerely Joe Carpenter.

5 rating

Great fast service and the MVP experience was awesome! Will go again!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

3
Daniel R. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent environment at sports clip but the cost is too expensive"

1
Joe C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I hated my hair cut I asked for a 1 1/2 on sides and a 1/4 inch off top but it seems she couldn't ge"

5
Scott S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great fast service and the MVP experience was awesome! Will go again!"

5
David K. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Very personalized experience. I wanted to change hair products, so described the look, feel, and tex"

5
Duvern K. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Barbers greated me verbally with a smile making eye contact and updated me with the wait time for ne"

5
Casey P. | October 1, 2019 Google

"The girl that cut my hair I think her name was Madison she was tall and very cute was amazing to get"

4
jeff p. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly people."

5
Patrick P. | September 29, 2019 Google

"I really enjoyed getting my hair cut here everyone was super nice and the lady that cut my hair did "

5
Chadd R. | September 28, 2019 Google

"My stylist worked on my hair for a while to get just what I wanted. And gave an excellent scalp mass"

5
Troy G. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Madison Opoulos did a great job really friendly and professional I will be going back Thanks."