Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 18th South Marketplace

2 rating

Mohawk isnt military cut am done with haircuts just gonna shave my head for now on waste of money

5 rating

Minutes before closing, stylist took the time to give me a great haircut for important event the next morning. She didn't seem bothered that I'd come right before closing and treated me very well. Definitely one of the places I'll go back to!

5 rating

Was a really great experience and great haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 141 Client reviews

2
Maleky S. | May 10, 2020 Google

" Mohawk isnt military cut am done with haircuts just gonna shave my head for now on waste of money"

5
Paul H. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Minutes before closing, stylist took the time to give me a great haircut for important event the nex"

5
Shey B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Was a really great experience and great haircut."

4
Corstiaan V. | February 16, 2020 Google

"It was fast and easy. The stylist was curtious and professional. She made me feel welcome and valued"

5
Chase N. | February 10, 2020 Google

"I've been coming to this location for a long time now. The service is always amazing and the cuts ar"

5
wolf d. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Nice staff, good service and haircuts, with more options."

5
renoel01 | February 8, 2020 Google

"Madeline was professional, friendly, and I was very happy with my hair style."

5
Jon S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Mel s at this location is absolutely a phenom at the art of cutting . I can?t tell you people more t"

5
Herb N. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Katie was really nice. Creative. Best haircut in YEARS."

5
Jack C. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Dani does a great job!!!"