Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 18th South Marketplace

5 rating

She had the exact idea about the style I want. Looks like I found a permanent place for my haircut.

5 rating

Oh, I so loved the place. She had clear idea about what i want. Will go back again next time.

5 rating

Close attention to detail and the mvp was great!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Abhishek B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"She had the exact idea about the style I want. Looks like I found a permanent place for my haircut."

5
Abhishek B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Oh, I so loved the place. She had clear idea about what i want. Will go back again next time."

5
Martin T. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Close attention to detail and the mvp was great!"

2
Bradley W. | July 30, 2019 Google

"A little over priced"

5
Chuck G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Annel gave the best haircut I?ve ever had at a Sports Clips. Professional, accurate and meticulous. "

5
Benjamin G. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I have only been to Sports clips three times (all three at this location) and have been impressed by"

5
leroy d. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Busy for a Sunday but they did a great job of cutting our hair, trimming beards"

5
FlamingJello | July 20, 2019 Google

"Never been to this location, but now it is my go to place! Mel gave me the best haircut ever, just t"

5
Ed a. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I love going to Sports Clips. They have locations everywhere, and the service is super consistent."

5
Cole L. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Annel was my stylist and she was awesome and very nice! I will be back and the mvp treatment was gre"