Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 18th South Marketplace

3 rating

A couple phenomenal barbers and most of the rest are great. One of your new barbers though kinda should probably be taught a little more before she picks up scissors again. Can begin by discussing a fade and showing her a measuring tape. Admittedly, I'm n

5 rating

Girls are fun friendly and do great job

5 rating

I love the Mexican lady that cut my hair. The one that never stops talking. She's super awesome!! She got my haircut on point.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

3
Jesse C. | February 8, 2019 Google

"A couple phenomenal barbers and most of the rest are great. One of your new barbers though kinda sho"

5
old w. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Girls are fun friendly and do great job"

5
Johnny M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I love the Mexican lady that cut my hair. The one that never stops talking. She's super awesome!! Sh"

5
David G. | January 27, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I have ever had."

5
Jeremy H. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I have been having a really hard time finding someone who could cut my hair the way I like it, I wen"

4
Alejo A. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, great service, this place is wonderful. Always go for the MVP service you will not r"

5
Alison B. | January 15, 2019 Google

"The stylists were thoughtful and attentive. Genuine in their interactions and the haircuts my boys g"

5
Ruben R. | January 12, 2019 Google

"This is my favorite location, everyone is friendly and does a great job. Mel is my go to girl, she d"

5
Shaun C. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Sports theme is genius."

5
John M. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Love this place - so great to get a haircut, wash, and scalp massage during a busy day at work. I al"