Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 18th South Marketplace

5 rating

Great haircut, exactly what I was looking for. Erin is an amazing stylist and listened to what I want and made it work for my face.

5 rating

Awesome experience! Very relaxing after a long day?s work, 10/10 would recommend!!! The hot towel / scalp & temple massage were amazing!

5 rating

Always great service. I live the hot towels

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Mary H. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, exactly what I was looking for. Erin is an amazing stylist and listened to what I wan"

5
Aaron C. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience! Very relaxing after a long day?s work, 10/10 would recommend!!! The hot towel / "

5
Jeff S. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Always great service. I live the hot towels"

5
Chris L. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut great staff"

5
Dub L. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Great service amazing haircut"

3
Jesse C. | February 8, 2019 Google

"A couple phenomenal barbers and most of the rest are great. One of your new barbers though kinda sho"

5
old w. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Girls are fun friendly and do great job"

5
Johnny M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I love the Mexican lady that cut my hair. The one that never stops talking. She's super awesome!! Sh"

5
David G. | January 27, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I have ever had."

5
Jeremy H. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I have been having a really hard time finding someone who could cut my hair the way I like it, I wen"