Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 18th South Marketplace

5 rating

We were genuinely surprised and pleased with the overall process. Both my son and I, on short notice, ended up with great haircuts. The stylists did a great job and listened to our needs and delivered. The overall process, including checking in advance, seemed to work okay.

5 rating

Best experience I've had. Better than any of the hair cuts I got at any other sports clip

5 rating

Good cut. Free mvp for first visit. Was nice. Clean store. Friendly staff.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Pietro D. | May 11, 2019 Google

"We were genuinely surprised and pleased with the overall process. Both my son and I, on short notice"

5
Charles F. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Best experience I've had. Better than any of the hair cuts I got at any other sports clip"

5
Ryon H. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Good cut. Free mvp for first visit. Was nice. Clean store. Friendly staff."

5
TRACY H. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Mel did a great job"

5
Daniel M. | May 4, 2019 Google

"I received a haircut that was excellent in quality. The staff were very friendly and made sure my vi"

5
Janet B. | May 4, 2019 Google

"My two sons wont go to any other barber. They have a good repor with the girls there, and they get e"

5
Ryan M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I just want to say how impressed I am with all of your staff. Anyone I have had that has cut my hair"

4
Adam S. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I think her name was Katie, she was great. Very attentive, did a great job fixing my mistakes after "

5
Eduardo O. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff, might actually invest in coming more often!"

5
Kevin D. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Very nice. Groovy. Got a quick, easy haircut yesterday. The young woman who did the cut was very nic"